As from July 1st, District clubs will be arranged in different groupings. In the past we were part of Group 7 (Ararat, Beaufort, Maryborough and Stawell) , and in the last year or so we have been linked with the Ballarat group of clubs. After the recent District vote where our preference was to be in a group located geographically close to each other, we have been allocated to the new group called, "The Central Victoria Community Group". The participating clubs are listed in the graphic. At last Thursday's meeting when this decision was announced, members expressed a wish that St. Arnaud Rotary Club should be invited to any future gatherings we might initiate with the remaining original "Group 7 clubs".